Starly's Listening Log

After going through a copyright mishap with album covers and my initial image-hosting service, I have decided to convert everything into one giant table (as unaesthetically pleasing as that sounds at the moment). The good news is that this is ultimately faster than my previous process of converting every image of every album into GIFs.

Music albums, singles and EPs I've listened to, in full or at least halfway through.

This is being typed from my list on Discogs so it may take a little while to add them all. More things will be posted as I listen.

Recent Listens:

Artist

Album

First Listen

Favorite Track(s)

256 Pi 044444 (2019) 2019 "Autopilot"
ABBA Voulez-Vous (1979) June 2022 "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)"
Air Moon Safari (1998) March 2016 "All I Need", "You Make It Easy"